JavaScript is deactivated in your browser. Please activate JavaScript!

1  Description of Services, Registration to the Portal and Conclusion of Contract

1.1  As a provider (hereinafter referred to as "easygrading"), Dr. Viktor Beyfuß provides a job evaluation system for companies (hereinafter referred to as "Customer") on the internet of the address www.easygrading.de (hereinafter referred to as "Portal"). This is exclusively for companies and not for consumers. The Portal and its functions are described in the description of services at https://easygrading.de/license-model (hereinafter referred to as "description of services").
1.2  The Customer can only use the Portal after prior registration. Upon registration, the Customer must also agree to these General Terms of Use (hereinafter referred to as “Terms“) before using the Portal. The Customer must provide truthful information during the registration and usage of the Portal. If these information change, the Customer must update their data on the Portal immediately. Each Customer may only register once on the Portal.
1.3  The Portal is used via the Internet. The Customer is responsible for the access to he internet and any required software (e. g. browser, plug-ins); they are not provided by easygrading.
1.4  A Customer can choose between a free trial membership and paid subscriptions (hereinafter referred to as "Basic Version" and "Professional Version", each case a "Version") with different scope of services. After completion of the registration form by the Customer, easygrading will send a confirmation of the registration by email to the email address provided by the Customer. If the Customer confirms the link provided in the confirmation email, the contract for the subscription is concluded based on the request made by the Customer.

2  Term of contract and termination of contract

2.1  The Customer's contract for the use of the Portal has a minimum term of twelve months. However the Parties may also agree on a longer minimum contract term of 24 or 36 months by an explicit agreement. The terms starts upon tansmission of an email in which easygrading informs the Customer about his activation for the Portal.
2.2  The contract shall be extended automatically by increments of each, twelve months unless terminated giving three months notice to the end of the current contract period, If during the term the Customer changes the Version they choosed, a new minimum term of twelve months commences as soon as the change is made in the Portal.
2.3  Ordinary termination is excluded during the term of the Contract. The right to terminate the contract for good cause remains unaffected. The Customer shall only be entitled to terminate the contract for good cause if easygrading does not enable the Customer to use the Portal in accordance with the contract even after expiry of a reasonable period of grace.
2.4  Notice of termination must be given in text form.
2.5  If the Customer decides for a free trial membership, it ends automatically at the end of the trial period. The test membership can only be used once.

3  Remuneration and terms of payment

3.1  The Customer shall pay the agreed remuneration for the subscription used by them in accordance with easygrading's price list valid at the time of conclusion of the contract.
3.2  The remuneration must be paid in advance for the duration of the contract and is due without deduction upon receipt of the invoice sent by e-mail.
3.3  The Customer is only entitled to offsetonly if an to hte extent the counterclaims are legally established, recognized by easygrading or undisputed. This does not apply if the Customer's claims for defects that are based on the same contract. The Customer is only entitled to exercise a right of retention if his counterclaim is based on the same contract.

4  Duties and obligations of the Customer

4.1  The Customer may not transfer their user account on the Portal to any third party. The Customer will keep all access data (login and password) secret and may not pass them on to third parties. A disclosure of salary and classification data to third parties is also not permitted.
4.2  In the event of a violation of these provisions, easygrading reserves the right to block or delete the Customer access to the Portal, including the Customer's account, in whole or in part. Blocking or deletion is especially possible if the continuation of this agreement cannot be reasonably expected due to the violation of these provisions, taking into account all circumstances of the individual case, in particular a fault sittingwith the Customer, and taking into account the mutual interests of both Parties.
4.3  Easygrading's right to terminate for good cause remains unaffected. The same applies to the assertion of other claims against the Customer.

5  Availability

5.1  Easygrading endeavours to ensure maximum availability of the Portal. For the Basic and Professional Versions, easygrading ensures that the Portal is available 95% in one year. Excluded from this are times in which the servers cannot be reached due to technical or other issues which are beyond the control of easygrading (e. g. force majeure, fault of third parties).
5.2  In order to carry out necessary maintenance work, access to the Portal is not available daily for a period of up to 90 minutes between 3:00 and 5:00 CET. The rules on the availability of the Portal do not apply to this period. Easygrading may also restrict access to the Portal if security of network operations, maintenance of network integrity, in particular the avoidance of serious disturbances of the network, software or stored data does so require; these times are also not taken into account when calculating the availability.
5.3  Easygrading is not responsible for errors in the connection to the Portal or to the Customers. If a connection is not available, this does not constitute unavailability the meaning of this section 5.

6  Liability

Easygrading shall be liable without limitation for intentional or grossly negligent acts, as well as for injury to life, limb or health, and in accordance with the provisions of the German Product Liability Act. In all other cases, easygrading shall only be liable to the Customer for damages, typically foreseeable and for all damages in a contractual year only to the amount of the total remuneration paid for this year. Any further liability of easygrading is excluded.

7  Privacy

The provisions on data protection are included in the contract for order data processing ("Auftragsdatenverarbeitung"), which the Customer must conclude with easygrading upon registration. This does not apply to test membership, where the Customer may only use test data that does not refer to any natural person.

8  Final clause

8.1  Easygrading reserves the right to make amendments and changes to the content of these terms and conditions, provided amendments and changes are reasonable for the Customer, taking into account the interests of easygrading.
(a)  This is in particular the case if an amendment and change of the conditions is necessary for the adaptation to further developments of the Portal or due to changed legal regulations. Easygrading shall send the amended and changed terms and conditions to the Customer no later than six weeks before they come into effect.
(b)  The Customer is entitled to terminate the contract extraordinarily immediate effect within six weeks from receipt of the change declaration after an amendment and change change of the conditions. If the Customer does not terminate within this period in writing, the amendments and changes become part of the contract. The Customer will be informed of this consequence within the change notification.
8.2  Verbal ancillary agreements to the contract are invalid. Changes or additions require the text form. This also applies to the cancellation of this formal clause.
8.3  The law of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply to these terms and conditions to the exclusion of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods. The exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising directly or indirectly from the contractual relationship is Berlin.
8.4  Only the German version of these terms and conditions is binding. If these terms and conditions are translated into other languages, they shall serve as a reading version exclusively for the Customer's information.

Back to home

In Ihrem Browser ist JavaScript deaktiviert. Bitte aktivieren Sie JavaScript!

1  Beschreibung der Leistungen, Anmeldung zum Portal und Vertragsschluss

1.1  Dr. Viktor Beyfuß stellt als Anbieter (im Folgenden „easygrading“) unter der Internetadresse www.easygrading.de ein Stellenbewertungssystem für Unternehmen (im Folgenden „Kunde“) zur Verfügung (im Folgenden „Portal“). Dies richtet sich ausschließlich an Unternehmen und nicht an Verbraucher. Das Portal und seine Funktionen werden in der Leistungsbeschreibung unter https://easygrading.de/license-model (im Folgenden „Leistungsbeschreibung“) abschließend beschrieben.
1.2  Der Kunde kann das Portal nur nach vorheriger Anmeldung nutzen. Bei der Anmeldung muss der Kunde auch diesen Nutzungsbedingungen (im Folgenden „Bedingungen“) zustimmen, bevor er das Portal nutzen kann. Der Kunde muss alle Angaben im Rahmen der Registrierung und Nutzung des Portals wahrheitsgemäß tätigen. Ändern sich diese Angaben, muss der Kunde seine Daten auf dem Portal unverzüglich korrigieren. Jeder Kunde darf sich nur einmal auf dem Portal registrieren.
1.3  Die Nutzung des Portals erfolgt über das Internet. Der Kunde ist für den Internetzugang und erforderliche Software (z. B. Browser, Plug-Ins) selbst verantwortlich; diese werden von easygrading nicht zur Verfügung gestellt.
1.4  Ein Kunde kann im Rahmen der Anmeldung zwischen einer kostenfreien Testmitgliedschaft und kostenpflichtigen Abonnements (im Folgenden „Basis-Version“ und „Professional-Version“, jeweils eine „Version“) mit jeweils unterschiedlichem Leistungsumfang wählen. Nach Ausfüllen des Anmeldeformulars durch den Kunden sendet easygrading eine Bestätigung der Anmeldung per E-Mail an die vom Kunden angegebene E-Mail-Adresse. Bestätigt der Kunde diesen in der Bestätigungs-E-Mail enthaltenen Link, kommt es zum Abschluss des Vertrags über das vom Kunden gewünschte Abonnement.

2  Vertragslaufzeit und Vertragsbeendigung

2.1  Der Vertrag des Kunden über die Nutzung des Portals hat eine Mindestvertragslaufzeit von zwölf Monaten. Abweichend hiervon können die Parteien durch ausdrückliche Vereinbarung auch eine längere Mindestvertragslaufzeit von 24 oder 36 Monaten vereinbaren. Die Laufzeit beginnt mit Übersendung einer E-Mail, in der easygrading den Kunden über dessen Freischaltung für das Portal informiert.
2.2  Der Vertrag verlängert sich jeweils um weitere zwölf Monate, sofern der Vertrag nicht von einer der beiden Parteien mit einer Kündigungsfrist von drei Monaten zum Ende der jeweiligen Laufzeit gekündigt wird. Ändert der Kunde während der Laufzeit die von ihm gewählte Version, beginnt ab Vornahme der Änderung im Portal eine neue Mindestlaufzeit von zwölf Monaten.
2.3  Während der Laufzeit ist die ordentliche Kündigung ausgeschlossen. Das Recht zur außerordentlichen Kündigung des Vertrags aus wichtigem Grund bleibt unberührt. Der Kunde ist zu einer solchen Kündigung aus wichtigem Grund wegen Nichtgewährung des Gebrauchs am Portal erst berechtigt, wenn easygrading dem Kunden auch nach Ablauf einer angemessenen Nachfrist den Gebrauch des Portals nicht wieder vertragsgemäß ermöglicht.
2.4  Jede Kündigung bedarf der Textform.
2.5  Entscheidet sich der Kunde für eine kostenfreie Testmitgliedschaft, endet diese automatisch mit Ablauf des Testzeitraums. Die Inanspruchnahme der Testmitgliedschaft ist nur einmal möglich.

3  Vergütung und Zahlungsbedingungen

3.1  Der Kunde hat die vereinbarte Vergütung für das von ihm genutzte Abonnement nach Maßgabe der im Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses geltenden Preisliste von easygrading zu zahlen.
3.2  Die Vergütung ist für die Laufzeit im Voraus zu zahlen und mit Zugang der per E-Mail übersandten Rechnung ohne Abzug fällig.
3.3  Der Kunde ist zur Aufrechnung nur berechtigt, wenn die Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig festgestellt, von easygrading anerkannt oder unstrittig sind. Dies gilt nicht, wenn es sich um Mängelansprüche des Kunden aus demselben Vertrag handelt. Zur Ausübung eines Zurückbehaltungsrechts ist der Kunde nur befugt, wenn sein Gegenanspruch auf demselben Vertrag beruht.

4  Pflichten und Obliegenheiten des Kunden

4.1  Der Kunde darf sein Nutzerkonto auf dem Portal nicht auf Dritte übertragen. Der Kunde wird alle Zugangsdaten (Login und Passwort) geheim halten und darf diese nicht an Dritte weitergeben. Eine Weitergabe von Gehalts- und Eingruppierungsdaten an Dritte ist ebenfalls nicht gestattet.
4.2  Bei einem Verstoß gegen diese Bestimmungen behält sich easygrading das Recht vor, den Zugang zum Portal einschließlich des Kundekontos ganz oder teilweise zu sperren oder zu löschen. Eine Sperrung oder Löschung kommt vor allem in Betracht, wenn durch den Verstoß gegen diese Bestimmungen easygrading unter Berücksichtigung aller Umstände des Einzelfalls, insbesondere eines Verschuldens des Kunden, und unter Abwägung der beiderseitigen Interessen die Fortsetzung dieser Vereinbarung nicht zugemutet werden kann.
4.3  Das Recht zur außerordentlichen Kündigung aus wichtigem Grund durch easygrading bleibt hiervon unberührt. Selbiges gilt für die Geltendmachung anderer Ansprüche gegen den Kunden.

5  Verfügbarkeit

5.1  Easygrading ist bemüht, eine maximale Verfügbarkeit des Portals zu gewährleisten. Für die Basis- und Professional Version schuldet Easygrading eine Verfügbarkeit des Portals von 95 % im Durchschnitt eines Jahres. Hiervon ausgenommen sind Zeiten, in denen die Server auf Grund von technischen oder sonstigen Problemen, die nicht im Einflussbereich von easygrading liegen (z.B. höhere Gewalt, Verschulden Dritter ) nicht zu erreichen sind.
5.2  Um notwendige Wartungsarbeiten vorzunehmen, ist der Zugang zum Portal täglich für einen Zeitraum von bis zu 90 Minuten zwischen 3:00 und 5:00 Uhr MEZ nicht verfügbar. Auf diesen Zeitraum finden die Regelungen über die Verfügbarkeit des Portals keine Anwendung. Easygrading kann ferner den Zugang zum Portal beschränken, sofern die Sicherheit des Netzbetriebes, die Aufrechterhaltung der Netzintegrität, insbesondere die Vermeidung schwerwiegender Störungen des Netzes, der Software oder gespeicherter Daten dies erfordern; auch diese Zeiten werden bei der Berechnung der Verfügbarkeit ebenfalls nicht berücksichtigt.
5.3  Easygrading ist nicht für Fehler in der Verbindung zum Portal oder zu den Kunden verantwortlich. Ist eine Verbindung nicht verfügbar, stellt dies keine Nicht-Verfügbarkeit im Sinne dieser Ziffer 5 dar.

6  Haftung

Easygrading haftet unbeschränkt für vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Handeln, sowie einer Verletzung von Leben, Körper oder Gesundheit und nach den Vorschriften des Produkthaftungsgesetzes. Im Übrigen haftet easygrading gegenüber dem Kunden nur für typischer Weise vorhersehbare Schäden und für alle Schäden eines Vertragsjahres nur in Höhe der für dieses Jahr insgesamt gezahlten Vergütung. Jede darüber hinausgehende Haftung von easygrading wird ausgeschlossen.

7  Datenschutz

Die Bestimmungen zum Datenschutz sind im Vertrag zur Auftragsdatenverarbeitung enthalten, den der Kunde bei Anmeldung mit easygrading abschließen muss. Dies gilt nicht für die Testmitgliedschaft, in deren Rahmen der Kunde nur Testdaten verwenden darf, die sich nicht auf eine natürliche Person beziehen.

8  Schlussbestimmungen

8.1  Easygrading behält sich Änderungen am Inhalt dieser Bedingungen vor, unter der Bedingung, dass die Änderungen unter Berücksichtigung der Interessen von easygrading für den Kunden zumutbar sind.
(a)  Dies ist insbesondere der Fall, falls eine Änderung der Bedingungen zur Anpassung an Weiterentwicklungen des Portals oder aufgrund geänderter gesetzlicher Bestimmungen erforderlich wird. Die geänderten Bedingungen übermittelt easygrading spätestens sechs Wochen vor ihrem Inkrafttreten an den Kunden.
(b)  Dem Kunden steht nach einer Änderung der Bedingungen ein Sonderkündigungsrecht mit sofortiger Wirkung innerhalb von sechs Wochen ab Zugang der Änderungserklärung zu. Kündigt der Kunde innerhalb dieser Frist nicht schriftlich, werden die Änderungen Vertragsbestandteil. Der Kunde wird auf diese Folge in der Änderungsmitteilung hingewiesen.
8.2  Mündliche Nebenabreden zum Vertrag sind ungültig. Änderungen oder Ergänzungen bedürfen der Textform. Dies gilt auch für die Aufhebung dieser Formklausel.
8.3  Auf diese Bedingungen findet das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts Anwendung. Ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle sich aus dem Vertragsverhältnis unmittelbar oder mittelbar ergebenden Streitigkeiten ist Berlin.
8.4  Verbindlich ist allein die deutsche Fassung dieser Bedingungen. Werden diese Bedingungen in andere Sprachen übersetzt, dienen diese als Lesefassung ausschließlich der Information der Kunde.

Zurück zur Startseite